Home / Editorial Board

Editorial Board

Professor Dr. S.M. Hosseini
Editor in Chief
Faculty of Natural Resources & Marine Sciences Tarbiat Modares University (TMU), Noor, Mazandaran, IRAN
hosseini@Jbes.ir

Dr K.Saeb
Director in Charge
Associate Professor
Department of Forestry, Faculty of Natural Resources
Islamic Azad University, Tonekabon Branch,Tonekabon, Iran
keivan.saeb@jbes.ir

Prof Dr.A.R.Mermut
Department of Soil Science, University of Saskatchewan Saskatoon Canada
a.mermut@usask.ca

Dr. M.Akbarinia
Associate Professor Faculty of Natural Resources Tarbiat Modares University (TMU), Noor, Mazandaran, Iran
Akbarim@modares.ac.ir

Prof Dr.E.Kahrom
Professor of Ecology & Environmental Sciences
Ekahrom@hotmail.com

Prof. Dr.M.Özturk
Professor of Ecology & Environmental Sciences, Ege University, Izmir, Turkey
munirozturk@gmail.com

Dr. Mohd Hasmadi Ismail
Associate Professor Department of GIS, University Putra Malaysia
mhasmadi@putra.upm.edu.my

Prof.Dr. N. Valeriu-Nicoloscu
University “Transylvania”, Faculty of Silviculture and Forest Engineering, Braşov, Romania
nvnicolescu@unitbv.ro

Prof Dr. D.A.Scott
Professor, Ecologist, Republic of Ireland
derekscott@eircom.net

Prof Dr. H.Korjus
Associate Professor, Estonian University of Life Sciences, Institute of Forestry and Rural Engineering, Department of Forest Management
henn.korjus@emu.ee

Prof.Dr. N.Safaian
Professor ,Faculty of Natural Resources University of Mazandaran Sari-Iran
nosrat.mnsafa@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. M.Shokri
Professor, Faculty of Natural Resources University of Mazandaran
mnsafa@yahoo.com

Dr. Hazandy AbdUl Hamid
Associate Professor, Department Of Forest Production, University Putra Malaysia
hazandy@gmail.com

Dr. B.Hasanzade  Keiabi
Associate Professor Faculty of Environment, shaid Beheshti University,Tehran,Iran
bhk@yahoo.com

Dr. M.T.Dastorani
Associate Prof of Yazd University,Yazd, Iran
mdastorani@yazduni.ac.ir

Dr. M.Tabari
Professor, Faculty of Natural Resources Tarbiat Modares University (TMU)
mtabari@modares.ac.ir

Dr. A.Mataji
Associate Prof. of Azad University, Science and Research Branch, Tehran.Iran
amataji@srbiau.ac.ir

Dr. Azlizam Aziz
Professor of Faculty of Forestry, University Putra Malaysia
azizazli@msu.edu

Dr. N.Shabanian
Associate   Professor, Agricultural Faculty Kurdistan university
N.Shabanian@Uok.ac.ir

Dr. J.Mansoori
Assistant Professor, Ecologist, Islamic Azad University, Tonekabon, Iran
birdlifeiran@yahoo.com

Dr. AH. Hassani
Associate professor, Faculty of Environment and Energy, Research and Science branch. IA University, Tehran, Iran
ahhassani@gmail.com

Dr. Manohar Mariapan
Senior Lecture & Researcher, Department Of Forest Management, University Putra Malaysia
mano1963@hotmail.com

Dr. Gobinath Ravindran
Assistant professor VSB Engineering College,, Lecturer in Civil Engineering, Tamilnadu, India
gobinathdpi@gmail.com

Dr. R.Akhavan
Associate professor, Research Institute of Forests &Rangelands, Tehran, Iran.
akhavan@rifr-ac.ir

Dr.Hany Kamal Abd-Elhady
Lecturer in Pesticides Department, , Faculty of Agriculture, Minufiya University, Egypt
hany_elnanaay@yahoo.com